Realizacje
Projekty

Kontakt

Dane teleadresowe
 

KONSTRUKTOR group
Sp. z o.o.

ul. Legnicka 57d/5
54-203 Wrocław

tel: 508 240 470
e-mail:biuro@kgroup.pl

NIP 894-311-12-95
REGON 367952182

Osoby

mgr inż. Szymon Komorowski
prezes zarządu
kom: 508 240 470
szymon@kgroup.pl

mgr inż. Marek Drzazga
kierownik pracowni
kom: 508 240 509
marek@kgroup.pl

mgr inż. Oliwia Szczepaniak - Mateja
projektant
kom: 535 240 530
oliwia@kgroup.pl

mgr inż. Paulina Świderska - Prygiel
projektant
kom: 662 628 463
paulina@kgroup.pl

mgr inż. arch. Karolina Jezusek
architekt
kom.: 577 240 590
biuro@kgroup.pl

mgr inż. Karolina Panek
projektant
kom: 669 377 000
karolina@kgroup.pl

mgr Beata Komorowska
koordynator ds. administracji
kom: 508 240 525
beata@kgroup.pl